Registration NOW OPEN for Winter/Spring 2020 Classes

Posted on by Danceworks News

Youth Classes

Be sure to reserve your child’s spot in one of our many youth classes starting in January. With classes for dancers as young as 3 months old through teens, and styles just as varied…there’s truly something for everyone! Registration will close on Sunday, February 2, 2020.

Session II, Winter/Spring:

WATER STREET/MYAC:
Monday, January 13 – Monday, June 8
Spring Break: April 6-12

JCC: 
Monday, January 13 – Monday, June 8
Spring Break: April 6-17

No classes at any location Memorial Day – Monday, May 25. 

Youth Registration/Rates/Class Descriptions


Don’t want your kiddo to have all the fun? Be sure to check out our Let’s Dance Family Workshops! 


Adult Classes

It’s a full lineup this winter! In addition to our regular studio classes for all abilities, we’ve got our popular Dance Sampler Series, Social Dance Series, and Intro to Dance Series. Adult class styles range from Ballet, Tap and Barre Workout to K-Pop, African, and Musical Theatre Dance — and so much more! Registration for adult classes are ongoing, so join anytime unless otherwise indicated.

WINTER: Thursday, January 2 – Sunday, February 23

SPRING I: Monday, February 24 – Sunday, April 19
Spring Break: April 6-12

SPRING II: Monday, April 20 – Sunday, June 14

Adult Registration/Rates/Class Descriptions


Here’s a DEAL that’s more like a STEAL! 

Purchase a New Student Week Pass for $30 and take as many classes as you’d like during the first week of our winter session — Thursday, January 2 through Wednesday, January 8.