August Happenings @ Danceworks

Posted on by Danceworks

 

There’s always so much to do at Danceworks! For further details on each of our August Happenings, click the link or call 414.277.8480 to learn more!


Social Dance Series: Urban Rhythm (Salsa, Merengue, Bachata & Tango)

Fridays, 7:15-8:15pm | August 2 – 23

 

Learn more

Danceworks DanceLAB presents DanceLAB Teen: Conversations

Saturday, August 3 at 7:30pm

 

Learn more

Intro to Dance Series: Intro to Contemporary

Sundays, 11:15am-12:15pm | August 4 – 25

 

Learn more

Fall Registration Opens

Monday, August 5

 

More info coming soon!

Summer Creative Arts Camps Continue

Monday, August 5

 

Learn more

World Movement Series: Flamenco

Wednesdays, 6:45-7:45pm | August 7 – 21

 

Learn more

Danceworks DanceLAB presents Danceworks On Tap: Tap Talk

Saturday, August 10 at 6pm & 8pm | Sunday, August 11 at 2:30pm & 6pm

 

Learn more

Youth Interim: No Regular Youth Classes at Any Location

Monday, August 12 – Sunday, August 25

 

Learn more

Eat at Shake Shack to Support Danceworks!

Tuesday, August 20 | 11:00am-9:00pm

 

More info coming soon

Advanced Hip Hop Workshop

Saturday, August 24 | 12:00pm

 

More info coming soon!

No Regular Classes for Youth & Adults

Monday, August 26 – Tuesday, September 3

 

Learn more

Danceworks at Cathedral Square Market

Saturday, August 31 | 11:15am-12:15pm

 

LEARN MORE