Danceworks Mad Hot Participating Schools

Roosevelt Elementary’s first day of tap with Teaching Artist & Mad Hot alumnus Wanyah Frazier!


The Fall 2017 Danceworks Mad Hot Tap program is currently taking place in the following Milwaukee-area schools:


Academia de Lenguaje y Bellas Artes (ALBA)
Alcott School
Alexander Mitchell Integrated Arts School
Auer Avenue School
Benjamin Franklin School
Brown Street Academy
Bruce Elementary
Byron Kilbourn School
Carter’s Christian Academy
Cass Street School
Clement Avenue School
Cross Trainers Academy
Curtin Leadership Academy
Doerfler School
Elm Creative Arts School
Elm Dale Elementary School
Escuela Fratney
Fifty-Third Street School
Forest Home Avenue School
Hampton School
Hartford University School
Hawthorne School
J.W. Riley School

Kluge School
Lancaster School
Lincoln Center of the Arts
Lowell School
MacDowell Montessori School
Manitoba School
Maryland Avenue Montessori School
Milwaukee Environmental Sciences Academy
Milwaukee French Immersion School
Milwaukee Parkside School for the Arts
Neeskara School
Pierce School
River Trail School
Roosevelt Elementary School
Sherman Multicultural Arts School
Siefert School
Story School
St. Martini Lutheran School
Stuart School
Trowbridge School of Discovery and Technology
U.S. Grant School
Westside Academy
Wisconsin Conservatory of Lifelong Learning (WCLL)

View the list of Spring 2017 Danceworks Mad Hot Ballroom participating schools.

Questions about Danceworks Mad Hot? Contact Posy Knight, Community Programs Manager, at 414.277.8480 x6012, or via email.