2017-2018 Board of Directors


Rick A. Krueger, CPA
Director, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP


Vice President
Clare Reardon
Organizational Advancement, Milwaukee Health Care Partnership


Kilby Williamson
Chief Marketing and Development Officer, GPS Education Partners


Lindsay Olson
Human Resource Manager, Rockwell Automation



Candace Berg
Attorney, Foley & Lardner LLP


Kristin Bergstrom
Shareholder, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.


Roxana Cook
Director of Employment Law & Litigation, Manpower


Mario Costantini
CEO, La Lune Collection


Gabe Doyle
Counselor, Family Operations Counseling


Karyn Elliott
Director of Client Relations, Web Products at Tessitura Network Inc.


Deborah Gonzalez
Director of Marketing, BMO Harris Bradley Center


Olivia Hare, MSM
Sr. Communications Consultant, Northwestern Mutual


Betsy Hoylman
Director of Corporate Reputation, Northwestern Mutual


Anthony Jones
Manager, Internal Digital Communication, Rockwell Automation


Frank Krejci
President & CEO, Strattec Security Corporation


Jeff McClellan
CEO, Anthologie, Inc.


Megan Suardini
Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Visit Milwaukee


Jason Wendt
Manager of Accounting and Fee Department, BMO Harris Bank